You are here

Staff

Katie Race

Director of Dealer Services

Direct: (610) 709-6459
Phone: (800) 622-4189
Fax: 702-537-6607
krace@NationalAutoAcademy.com

LeRoy Johns

Sr. Account Executive

Direct: (609) 898-3841
Phone: (800) 622-4189
Fax: 702-537-6607
ljohns@NationalAutoAcademy.com

Denise Valentin

Account Executive

Direct: (610) 709-6455
Phone: (800) 622-4189
Fax: 702-537-6607
dvalentin@NationalAutoAcademy.com

Courtney Weiss

Account Executive

Direct: (610) 709-6470
Phone: (800) 622-4189
Fax: 702-537-6607
cweiss@NationalAutoAcademy.com

Taurice Thompson

Account Executive

Direct: (610) 709-6455
Phone: (800) 622-4189
Fax: 702-537-6607
tthompson@NationalAutoAcademy.com

Daniel Warren

Account Executive

Direct: (610) 709-6475
Phone: (800) 622-4189
Fax: 702-537-6607
dwarren@NationalAutoAcademy.com

Stephen Cooper

Account Executive

Direct: (610) 709-6455
Phone: (800) 622-4189
Fax: 702-537-6607
scooper@NationalAutoAcademy.com

Tiffany Lemons

Account Executive

Direct: (800) 622-4189
Phone: (800) 622-4189
Fax: 702-537-6607
tlemons@NationalAutoAcademy.com